Academic Dates 2017

Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 28 August – Friday 15 September
Labour Day Monday 23 October
The sENDing Thursday 26 October
Lectures End Monday 30 October
Final Assessments Monday 30 October – Friday 10 November
Semester 2 Ends Friday 10 November
Intermission Ends Friday 17 November

 

Academic Dates 2018

Semester 1 Date
Returning Student Enrolments close* Wednesday 6 December 2017
New Student Enrolments close* Friday 9 February
Intermission Begins Tuesday 20 February
Lectures Begin Monday 26 February
Final date for late/change enrolment/final payment Friday 9 March
Graduation Saturday 24 March
Easter Friday 30 March – Tuesday 3 April
Mid-Semester Break/Study Friday 16 April – Friday 4 May
Queen’s Birthday Monday 4 June
Lectures End Monday 18 June
Final Assessments Monday 18 June to Friday 29 June
Semester 1 Ends Friday 29 June
Inter Semester Break Monday 2 July – Friday 20 July
Semester 2 Date
Returning Student Enrolments close* Wednesday 13 June
New Student Enrolments close* Wednesday 27 June
Lectures Begin Monday 23 July
Final date for late/change enrolment/ Final Payment Friday 3 August
Mid-Semester Break/Study Monday 3 September – Friday 21 September
Labour Day Monday 22 October
The sENDing Thursday 25 October
Lectures End Monday 5 November
Final Assessments Monday 5 November – 16 November
Semester 2 Ends Friday 16 November
Intermission Ends Friday 16 November

 

Late Enrolments may be accepted until the end of the first week of classes*